Dean's Office

  • The Very Reverend Dr Mark Oakley

    Dean

    mark.oakley@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6727

  • Bill Murphy

    Executive Assistant to the Dean and COO

    bill.murphy@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6720

Worship and Liturgy

  • The Revd Canon Kathryn Fleming SCP

    Canon Precentor

    kathryn.fleming@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6731

  • The Revd Dr Thomas Sharp

    Succentor

    thomas.sharp@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6721

  • Tom Bridges

    Liturgical Administrator

    tom.bridges@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6736

  • Paul Timms

    Dean's Verger

    paul.timms@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6712

  • Simon Gutwein

    Deputy Dean's Verger

    Simon.Gutwein@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6712

Mission and Pastoral Care

  • Canon Michael Rawson

    Interim Dean

    michael.rawson@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6706

  • Heather Smith

    Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary

    heather.smith@southwark.anglican.org

  • Caroline Clifford

    Reader

Diocesan Canons

  • Revd Canon Jeremy Clark-King

    Canon Treasurer

    Jeremy.Clark-King@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9458

  • Revd Canon Roxanne Eversley

    Canon Librarian and Dean of Cultural Diversity

    roxanne.eversley@southwark.anglican.org

  • Revd Canon Wendy Robins

    Canon Chancellor

    wendy.robins@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9449

Music

  • Ian Keatley

    Organist and Director of Music

    ian.keatley@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6703

  • Simon Hogan

    Sub-Organist and Assistant Director of Music

    simon.hogan@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6708

  • James Gough

    Assistant Organist and Music Administrator

    james.gough@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6723

Chief Officers' Office

  • Isabel Merrifield

    Interim Chief Operating Officer (p/t)

    isabel.merrifield@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6726

  • Ted Halshaw

    Interim Chief Financial Officer

    ted.halshaw@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6732

  • Bill Murphy

    Executive Assistant to the Dean and COO

    bill.murphy@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6720

  • Emily Halton

    Governance and Committees Manager

    emily.halton@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6705

Property & Facilities

  • Naomi Shaw

    Head of Property

    naomi.shaw@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6717

  • Gary Hayden

    Facilities Manager

    gary.hayden@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6707

  • Harriet Trim

    Estates and Office Manager

    harriet.trim@southwark.anglican.org 0207 367 6701

  • Wilder Irvin

    Site Assistant

Finance

  • Ted Halshaw

    Interim Chief Financial Officer

    ted.halshaw@southwark.anglican.org 0207 367 6712

  • Jonathan Wood

    Finance Manager

    jonathan.wood@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6709

  • Meenakshi Parsad

    Finance Officer

    meenakshi.parsad@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6702

Visitor Engagement - Tours, Events and Exhibitions

  • Jon Dollin

    Head of Visitor Engagement

    jon.dollin@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6738

  • Emily Thorne

    Visitor Engagement Officer

    emily.thorne@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6719

  • Roxane Bourgeois

    Head Event Steward

    roxane.bourgeois@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6724

Marketing and Communications

  • Charlotte Campbell

    Marketing and Communications Manager

    charlotte.campbell@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6734

Cathedral Conferences, Events & Hospitality

  • Rose Harding

    Head of Events

    rose.harding@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6704

  • Cristina Guerrero

    Events and Enterprises Assistant

    cristina.guerrero@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6722

Southwark Cathedral Shop

  • Alfie Roche

    Retail Manager

    Alfie.Roche@southwark.anglican.org

Volunteers

  • Sharda Rozena

    Volunteers & HR Officer

    sharda.rozena@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6739

Learning Centre

  • Emily Harris

    Learning Centre Manager

    emily.harris@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6715

The Friends of Southwark Cathedral

  • Kate Dean

    Director of The Friends of Southwark Cathedral

    kate.dean@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6724

Cathedral Bells

  • Luke Camden

    Ringing Master

    lukeocamden@gmail.com