Dean's Office

  • The Very Revd Andrew Nunn

    The Dean

    andrew.nunn@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6727

  • Bill Murphy

    Executive Assistant to the Dean and COO

    bill.murphy@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6720

  • Marie Tims

    Dean’s Personal Secretary (Monday Only)

    marie.tims@southwark.anglican.org

Worship and Liturgy

  • Canon Andrew Zihni

    Canon Precentor

    andrew.zihni@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6731

  • Fr Thomas Sharp

    Succentor

    thomas.sharp@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6721

  • Susanna Bloomfield

    Assistant to the Sub Dean & Canon Precentor

    susanna.bloomfield@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6732

  • Tom Bridges

    Liturgical Administrator

    tom.bridges@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6736

  • Paul Timms

    Dean's Verger

    paul.timms@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6701

  • Simon Gutwein

    Deputy Dean's Verger

    Simon.Gutwein@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6701

Mission and Pastoral Care

  • Canon Michael Rawson

    Sub Dean & Canon Pastor

    michael.rawson@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6706

  • Susanna Bloomfield

    Assistant to the Sub Dean and Canon Precentor

    susanna.bloomfield@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6732

  • Heather Smith

    Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary

    heather.smith@southwark.anglican.org

  • Caroline Clifford

    Reader

Diocesan Canons

  • Revd Jeremy Clark-King

    Canon Treasurer

    Jeremy.Clark-King@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9458

  • Revd Canon Jay Colwill

    Canon Missioner

    jay.colwill@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9417

  • Revd Canon Wendy Robins

    Canon Chancellor

    wendy.robins@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9449

Music

  • Ian Keatley

    Organist and Director of Music

    ian.keatley@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6703

  • Simon Hogan

    Sub-Organist and Assistant Director of Music

    simon.hogan@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6708

  • James Gough

    Assistant Organist and Music Administrator

    james.gough@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6723

Administration, Finance & Property

  • Justine Horseman Sewell

    Chief Operating Officer

    Justine.HorsemanSewell@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6726

  • Bill Murphy

    Executive Assistant to the Dean and COO

    bill.murphy@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6720

  • Emily Halton

    Governance and Committees Manager

    emily.halton@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6705

  • Toyin Tukasi

    Cathedral Accountant

    toyin.tukasi@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6709

  • Meenakshi Parsad

    Finance Officer

    meenakshi.parsad@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6702

  • Naomi Shaw

    Head of Property

    naomi.shaw@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6717

  • Harriet Trim

    Front of House Officer

    harriet.trim@southwark.anglican.org

Southwark Cathedral Enterprises

  • Retail Manager

Visitors, Tours and Shop

  • Jon Dollin

    Retail and Visitor Services Manager

    jon.dollin@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6710

  • Emily Thorne

    Visitor Engagement Officer

    emily.thorne@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6719

Learning Centre

  • Emily Dawson

    Learning Centre Coordinator

    emily.dawson@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6715

Marketing and Communications

  • Charlotte Campbell

    Marketing and Communications Manager

    charlotte.campbell@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6734

Development & Fundraising

  • (Position Vacant)

    Fundraiser

Cathedral Conferences, Events & Hospitality

  • Rose Harding

    Head of Events

    rose.harding@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6704

Volunteers

  • Volunteers Officer

    cathedralvolunteers@southwark.anglican.org

The Friends of Southwark Cathedral

  • Kate Dean

    Director of The Friends of Southwark Cathedral

    kate.dean@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6724

Cathedral Bells

  • Luke Camden

    Ringing Master

    lukeocamden@gmail.com