Chair:  Clare Johnson

Trustees:  Margaret den Brinker, Margaret Busgith, Tessa Bartley, Clare Johnson, Vivienne Baines, Jennifer Jones, Sara George, George Martin, Guy Rowston, John Beynon.

Ex-officio Trustees:  The Revd Canon Michael Rawson, Interim Dean

Patron:  HRH The Duchess of Edinburgh

President:  The Bishop of Southwark

Director of the Friends:  Kate Dean  

Charity Number: 1159545


Join the Friends

Click here to become a Friend

Latest Newsletter

Our latest Newsletter containing news and information about events can be downloaded here

Follow us

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram