Southwark Diocese Ordination Service of Deacons

New Deacons of the Diocese are ordained by the Bishop and Area Bishops, and their ministry inaugurated, during a great service of celebration in the Cathedral

To be Ordained Deacon
Hayley-Noëlle Argles-Grant
St Leonard, Streatham
Timothy Armstrong
St Michael & All Angels with St Stephen
Sarah Atkins
St Richard, Ham
Emmanuel Baikie
Christ Church, Surbiton Hill
Elizabeth Barnett
St Barnabas, Dulwich
Trini Mari Carolina Bates
St Michael, East Wickham
Martin Calderbank
Barnes Team Ministry
Ruth Chapman
Warlingham w Chelsham & Farleigh Team Ministry
Stephen Davidson
North Lambeth Team Ministry
Bernadette Excell
St Mary & St John the Divine, Balham
Paul Fitzpatrick
South Beddington & Roundshaw
Erin Gilmour
St Mary Magdalene, Reigate
Hannah Gordon
The Good Shepherd, Carshalton Beeches
Reginald Grant
St Mark, Reigate
Jonathan Haynes
St Mary, Putney
Michael Johns-Perring
St Andrew & St Mark, Surbiton
Timothy Jones
Holy Trinity, Clapham
Emma Lowth
Christ Church, Gipsy Hill
Joseph Moore
Croydon Minster
Nicholas Quanrud
St John the Divine w St James the Apostle, Kennington
Tomos Reed
St Stephen, South Dulwich
Joshua Skidmore
Emmanuel, Wimbledon
Sarah Whitehouse
All Saints, Tooting
Deepthi Wickremasinghe
St Christopher (Pembroke C M), Walworth