The Piccadilly Sinfonietta - Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

  • Venue


  • Time

    7:30 PM

  • Price

    £15.00 - £32.00

  • Book Tickets

Vivaldi’s incredible Four Seasons with The Piccadilly Sinfonietta

Celebrate the end of the week with The Piccadilly Sinfonietta, an exciting chamber orchestra featuring some of the

UK’s most outstanding young musicians, led by one of the UK’s most sensational violinists.  

This dynamic ensemble presents a programme of some of the greatest classical music ever written including Vivaldi’s masterpiece, “The Four Seasons” in the stunning surroundings of Southwark Cathedral, (opposite London Bridge station) by the evocative glow of candlelight.  

Albinoni – Adagio

Bach – Concerto for 2 violins in D minor    

Mozart – Piano Concerto in C major K467    

Vivaldi – The Four Seasons    

Doors open at 6.45pm and tickets can be purchased here