Dean's Office

  • Andrew Nunn

    The Dean

    andrew.nunn@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6727

  • Marie Tims

    Dean’s PA

    marie.tims@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6720

Worship and Liturgy

  • Canon Gilly Myers

    Canon Precentor

    gilly.myers@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6731

  • The Revd Rachel Young

    Succentor

    rachel.young@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6705

  • Julie Dyg

    Receptionist & Assistant to the Canon Precentor

    julie.dyg@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6700

  • Paul Timms

    Head Verger

    paul.timms@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6701

Mission and Pastoral Care

  • Canon Michael Rawson

    Sub Dean & Canon Pastor

    michael.rawson@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6706

  • Canon Wendy Robins

    Assistant Priest

    wendy.robins@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9436

  • The Revd Jessie Daniel-White

    Assistant Curate

    jessie.danielswhite@southwark.anglican.org

  • The Revd David Adamson

    Assistant Curate

    daviddominic@stgeorge-themartyr.co.uk 020 3612 4687

  • Susanna Bloomfield

    Pastoral & Music Administrator

    susanna.bloomfield@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6732

  • Marion Marples

    Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary

    marion.marples@southwark.anglican.org

  • Heather Smith

    Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary

    heather.smith@southwark.anglican.org

  • Caroline Clifford

    Reader

Diocesan Canons

  • Canon Mandy Ford

    Canon Chancellor

    mandy.ford@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9449

  • Canon Leanne Roberts

    Canon Treasurer

    leanne.roberts@southwark.anglican.org 020 7939 9458

  • Position Vacant

    Canon Missioner

Music

  • Peter Wright

    Director of Music

    peter.wright@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6703

  • Stephen Disley

    Assistant Organist and Director of the Girls’ Choir

    stephen.disley@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6708

  • Edward Hewes

    Organ Scholar

    edward.hewes@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6708

Education Centre

  • Lisa Bewick

    Education Officer

    lisa.berwick@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6715

  • Emily Halton

    Education Administrator

    emily.halton@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6715

Volunteers

  • Michelle Ford

    Volunteers Officer

    michelle.ford@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6749

Visitors and Shop

  • Jon Dollin

    Retail and Visitor Services Manager

    jon.dollin@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6710

  • Ruth Miller

    Visitor and Tours Officer

    ruth.miller@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6734

Development & Fundraising

  • Rose Harding

    Development Director

    rose.harding@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6704

Cathedral Conferences, Events & Hospitality

  • Rose Harding

    Development Director

    rose.harding@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6704

  • Helen Caruth

    Conference Co-ordinator

    helen.caruth@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6716

  • Tim Charles

    Conference Sales

    tim.charles@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6722

  • Lorraine Robins

    Refectory General Manager

    lorraine.robins@elior.com 020 7367 6728

Administration, Finance & Property

  • Matthew Knight

    Comptroller

    matthew.knight@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6726

  • Bridget Abbott

    Comptroller’s Assistant

    bridget.abbott@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6721

  • Toyin Tukasi

    Cathedral Accountant

    toyin.tukasi@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6709

  • Evelin Arweck

    Designer

    evelin.arweck@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6723

  • Robert Darling

    Works Manager

    robert.darling@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6707

  • Martin Smith

    Assistant Works Manager

    martin.smith@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6707

The Friends of Southwark Cathedral

  • Kate Dean

    Director of Friends of Southwark Cathedral

    kate.dean@southwark.anglican.org 020 7367 6724

Cathedral Bells

  • Hannah Taylor

    Ringing Master

    hannahwilby@hotmail.com